Dr. Mike McNeff
Superintendent
mike.mcneff@k12.nd.us
Mr. Jared Blikre
JR/SR HS Principal
jared.blikre@k12.nd.us
Dawn Hauck
Business Manager
dawn.hauck@k12.nd.us
Peggy Harmel
Business Office Assistant
peggy.harmel@k12.nd.us
Marilyn Yoder
High School Secretary
marilyn.yoder@k12.nd.us
Sharon Ebach
High School Secretary
sharon.ebach@k12.nd.us
Jennifer Zachmeier
Technology Coordinator
Jennifer.zachmeier@k12.nd.us
*Technology Page*
 Travis Fritel
Ag. Education
travis.fritel@k12.nd.us
*FFA Page*
Kasey Okke, Ag. Education
kasey.okke@k12.nd.us
*FFA Page*
Kari Hill
Instrumental Music 5-12
kari.hill@k12.nd.us
Stephanie Skeen
Art 7-12
stephanie.skeen@k12.nd.us
*  Art Department Page *
Paola Trottier
Business 7-12
paola.trottier@k12.nd.us
* FBLA Page *
William Jansen
Business 7-12
william.jansen@k12.nd.us
Julie Sjol
Guidance Counselor
julie.sjol@k12.nd.us
* Counselor’s Page *
Leah Johnson
Language Arts 11-12
leah.johnson@k12.nd.us
Kyle Vareberg
Language Arts 7-8
kyle.vareberg@k12.nd.us
Shannon Miller
Language Arts 9-10
shannon.miller@k12.nd.us
Ashley Stricker
Language Arts 7-8, 11
ashley.stricker@k12.nd.us
Brenda Olsen
Spanish 9-12
brenda.olsen@k12.nd.us
Jessica Fritz, Librarian
jessica.fritz@k12.nd.us
*  RPS Library Page *
Scott Grochow
Math 9-12, Athletic Dir.
scott.grochow@k12.nd.us
Sharon Walker
Math 9-12
sharon.a.walker@k12.nd.us
Meghan Olson
Music & Math 7-12
meghan.olson1@k12.nd.us
Denise Myhre
P.E. 7-12/Health 7-9
denise.myhre@k12.nd.us
Jeff Stewart
P.E. 9-12
jeff.stewart@k12.nd.us
Jan Hagen
Science 9-12
jan.hagen@k12.nd.us
Melissa Goddard
Science 7-8
melissa.goddard@k12.nd.us
Kyle Kemp
Science 10-12
kyle.kemp@k12.nd.us
ErikssonBeau Eriksson
Social Studies 7-8
Beau.Eriksson@k12.nd.us
Kevin Leier
Social Studies 9-12
kevin.leier@k12.nd.us
Brian Olson
Social Studies 11-12
brian.olson@k12.nd.us
 Angela Hager
Math
angela.hager@k12.nd.us
 
OianHaley Oian
Resource Room/LD 7-12
haley.oian@k12.nd.us
 
Rita Sveet
Resource Room/LD 7-12
rita.sveet@k12.nd.us
 
 
Heather Hjelden
Resource Room Aide
heather.hjelden@k12.nd.us
 
 

Dianne Dufner
Aide
dianne.dufner@k12.nd.us
 
 
Aide
 
Lorraine Thompson
Aide
Lorraine.thompson@k12.nd.us

 

 
Becky Paul
Cook
 Sheila Olson
Cook
Janelle Lemer
Cook
Angel Hoffert
Health Careers
Vetsch
Randy Vetsch
Head Custodian
randy.vetsch@k12.nd.us
 
Michael Wendland
Custodian