Mike McNeff
Superintendent
michael.mcneff@k12.nd.us
 
Jason Gullickson
Elementary Principal
jason.gullickson@k12.nd.u
Deb Zwingel
Secretary
deb.zwingel@k12.nd.us
 
LouAnne Leer
Office/Paraprofessional
loueanne.leer@k12.nd.us
rhs061
 
Jennifer Zachmeier
Technology Coordinator
jennifer.zachmeier@k12.nd.us
 
Heidi Backstrom
P.E. K-6
heidi.backstrom@k12.nd.us
 
Shawna Wurgler
Kindergarten
shauna.hamilton@k12.nd.us
Jennifer Bartsch
Kindergarten
jennifer.bartsch@k12.nd.us
Kristen Heilman
Kindergarten
 kristen.heilman@k12.nd.us
 
Jeremy Johnston
1st Grade
jeremy.johnston@k12.nd.us
Krystin Thiel
1st Grade
krystin.thiel@k12.nd.us
 
Paige Spence
3rd Grade
paige.spence@k12.nd.us 
 
 
Kimberly Williams
2nd Grade
kim.williams@k12.nd.us
 
Khloe Sobolik
2nd Grade
khloe.sobolik@k12.nd.us
Alyson Schepp
3rd Grade
alyson.schepp@k12.nd.us
Jennifer Gault
3rd Grade
jennifer.gault@k12.nd.us
Kerry Grochow
4th Grade
kerry.grochow@k12.nd.us
Liisa Foster
4th Grade
liisa.foster@k12.nd.us
Corinne Risovi
5th Grade
corinne.risovi@k12.nd.us
Cassie Duchscher
5th Grade
cassie.duchscher@k12.nd.us
John Groves
6th Grade
Assignments 
john.groves@k12.nd.us
Mike Santjer
6th Grade
michael.santjer@k12.nd.us
Kathy Erickson
Library/Para
kathy.erickson@k12.nd.us
Ashleigh Blikre
Technology Integrationist
ashleigh.blikre@k12.nd.us
 
Chelsey Raymond
Instructional Strategist
chelsey.raymond@k12.nd.us
 
Deb Goven
Title I
deborah.goven@k12.nd.us
 
 
Travis Risovi
Elementary Counselor
travis.risovi@k12.nd.us
Andee Mattson
Music
andee.mattson@k12.nd.us
Dana Thoreson
Resource Room/LD
dana.thoreson@k12.nd.us
 
Skye Cargo
Speech
skye.cargo@k12.nd.us
 
Angie Westphal
Resource Room/LD
angie.westphal@k12.nd.us
 
Erica Graber
Paraprofessional
erica.graber@k12.nd.us
 
Monica Thoreson
Elem. Library Aide
 
Chelbie Bohl
Elem. Title I Aide
Karisa Maus
Paraprofessional
karisa.maus@k12.nd.us
 
Laurie McGath
Paraprofessional
laurie.mcgath@k12.nd.us
 
bosch Jessica Bosch
Special Educationjessica.bosch@k12.nd.us

Alternative Classroom (Armory)

776-6825

rhs116DJ Anderson
Aide
Angela Zietz
Paraprofessional
angela.zietz@k12.nd.us
 
Kari Hill
5th/6th Band
kari.hill@k12.nd.us
 
Missy Lowman
Custodian
Butch Fursather
 Custodian

Gary Storbakken

Food Service

 
Gloria Grove
Head Cook
gloria.grove@k12.nd.us
Betty Bachmeier
Food Service
Candie Fred
Food Service